Council of 100


Calvin Arter

Andrew Broom

Manolo Centeno

William Cusick

Howard Fox

Julie Greenlee

Larry Gregg

William (Bill) Hampton

Susan Latvala

Michael MacConnie

Patrick McCarthy

Michael McGraw

Samir Patel

Ainsley Robson

Shelley Rossell

Herbert Schaefer

Dustin Sipka

Russell Snyder

Jerry Spruill

Craig Steiner

Raymond Stratton 

Robley Withrow

Jay Woo

Special to Alumni: Join the Council of 100

The Council of 100, our alumni gift club, is reserved for alumni who make an outright annual gift of $1,200 or pledge a minimum of $100 a month for at least 12 months.

To find out more about how you can help the next generation of fellow alumni, contact us.

 council of 100 logo